Home Page

Shaolin Academy Cyber Kung Fu Training Program
Gray Sash Introduction


The material on this page may look simple and easy but it is not! There is a lot of skill required to learn and practice these skills. We strongly recommend that you do not attempt these unless you are part of the Shaolin Academy Cyber Program or under the guidance of a Kung Fu master!

This is a level overview of the second of five primary levels of the Shaolin Kung Fu Academy. The White Sash, Kwantung level is the second in the progression of Shaolin Academy levels and builds on the details learned in the first Gray Sash Emei Shan level. It is also a stepping stone together with the next level the Yellow Sash Fukien to prepare members for the 4th & 5th (final Temple) level Shaolin; which then leads to the Senior Shaolin Animal Levels; which in turn leads to 1st Degree Black Sash and beyond.

  1. Level 1 Gray Sash Emei Shan, Overview *
  2. Level 2 White Sash Kwantung, Overview
  3. Level 3 Yellow Sash Fukien, Overview
  4. Level 4 Orange Sash Wudang, Overview
  5. Level 5 Green Sash Shaolin, Overview

  6. Level 5 Red Sash Tiger, Overview
  7. Level 6 Purple Sash Panther, Overview
  8. Level 7 Blue Sash Crane, Overview
  9. Level 8 Navy Sash Snake, Overview
  10. Level 9 Brown Sash Dragon, Overview